It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas…

It can be really hard to feel motivated to decorate a space as tiny, cold and unloved as our house, especially on a student budget. Still, I’m really enjoying a few festive elements to remind me that Christmas is almost here!

I’ve been spending my day today wrapping Christmas presents beside a wreath that I am yet to hang (but that I have worn on my head to a Christmas party), while listening to this lovely set of songs. I might even get to enjoy an early Christmas dinner tonight, if I’m lucky.

How are you spending the lead-up to Christmas this year?

Leave a Reply

