Currently // Radio Silence

Changes are in the works around here. On a more minor note: I’m currently working for a few weeks, and that accounts for part of my recent silence. On a more major note (for me, anyway): Liam is moving. Not down the road, but to the other end of the country. I know I shouldn’t complain – some relationships span continents, for crying out loud! – but this is a big change for me. He’s been a constant companion recently, and I don’t know what I’m going to do without Liam to adventure with every weekend, and sometimes even during the week.

So yeah, there’s been that.

Next week, work will stop and life will return to an element of normality. I hope to be posting a bit more again, and documenting my solo adventures (or adventures with friends…I’m making myself sound like such a loner, geez). Prepare for an overload of pictures from the park, as that’s about as far as I’ll be able to take myself without Liam’s driving.

Until then, I hope you stay dry and warm, whatever this winter weather has brought to you. I’ll be enjoying little bits of snow after work for as long as it lasts, hooray!

2 thoughts on “Currently // Radio Silence

Leave a Reply

